Welcome Back!

Classes officially started, and the halls of Meyerson are once again full! But before writing about exciting things to come, I thought I’d take a look back at the final product for the Site Analysis class I mentioned previously. My team recorded the Crescent Iron Works and completed numerous drawings of both the building and, more abstractly, the factory process. Here are some photos I took of the site:

Isacoff_Interior

Crescent_6

 

Crescent_9

 

Each year the course focuses on projects of different scales and periods of significance. I look forward to seeing the selections next spring!

One thought on “Welcome Back!

Leave a Reply

